Executive Officers

Chairperson
C. Dwayne Abt, cdabt@worcesterk12.org
Supervisor of Human Resources
Worcester County Public Schools
Phone: 443-523-9337


Vice Chairperson
Mae Alfree, malfree@ccps.org
Director of HR
Cecil County Public Schools
Phone: 410-996-5432


Secretary
Chantress Baptist, cjbapti@carrollk12.org
Supervisor of Human Resources
Carroll County Public Schools
Phone: 410-751-3070


Treasurer
Melisa Rawles, mrawles@aacps.org
Director of Employee Relations
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Phone: (410) 222-5065


Past Chair
Cathy Bendis, Cathy.Bendis@hcps.org
Human Resources Staff Relations Specialist
Harford County Public Schools
Phone: 410-588-5226


Regional Directors

Director, Region 1
Beth Whitelock, bwhitelock@somerset.k12.md.us
Supervisor of Human Resources
Somerset County Public Schools
Phone: 410-621-6266


Director, Region 2
Mark Farley, mark.farley@qacps.org
Director of Human Resources
Queen Anne's County Public Schools
Phone: (410) 758-2403 x 118


Director, Region 3
Pam Murphy, Pamela_Murphy@hcpss.org
Director of Staff Relations
Howard County Public Schools
Phone: 410-313-6906


Director, Region 4
Anthony Navarro, navarrot@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Assistant Superintendent of Administration
Calvert County Public Schools
Phone: 410-535-7804


Director, Region 5
Jeff Blank, jeffrey.s.blank@acps.k12.md.us
Chief of Human Resources
Allegany County Public Schools
Phone: 301-759-2054


Liaisons

Superintendent's Liaison
Ms. Renee McGuirk-Spence, renee.mcguirk.spence@gmail.com
Executive Director of PSSAM
Public Schools
Phone:


Legislative Liaison
Jon O'Neal, jdoneal@carrollk12.org
Assistant Superintendent of Administration
Carroll County Public Schools
Phone: 410-751-3127


Website Liaison
Angie M. Auth, mkennedy-auth@AACPS.org
Employee Labor Relations Specialist
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Phone: 410-222-5073