Executive Officers

Chairperson
Mae Alfree, malfree@ccps.org
Director of HR
Cecil County Public Schools
Phone: 410-996-5432


Vice Chairperson
Anthony Navarro, navarrot@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Executive Director of Administration
Calvert County Public Schools
Phone: 443-550-8009


Secretary
Chantress Baptist, cjbapti@carrollk12.org
Supervisor of Human Resources
Carroll County Public Schools
Phone: 410-751-3070


Treasurer
Melisa Rawles, mrawles@aacps.org
Director of Employee Relations
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Phone: (410) 222-5065


Past Chair
C. Dwayne Abt, cdabt@worcesterk12.org
Supervisor of Human Resources
Worcester County Public Schools
Phone: 443-523-9337


Regional Directors

Director, Region 1
Beth Whitelock, bwhitelock@somerset.k12.md.us
Supervisor of Human Resources
Somerset County Public Schools
Phone: 410-621-6266


Director, Region 2
Ed Silver, esilver@kent.k12.md.us
Supervisor of Human Resources
Kent County Public Schools
Phone: 410-778-7135


Director, Region 3
Pam Murphy, Pamela_Murphy@hcpss.org
Director of Staff Relations
Howard County Public Schools
Phone: 410-313-6906


Director, Region 4
Dale Farrell, dpfarrell@smcps.org
Director of Human Resources
St. Mary's County Public Schools
Phone: 301-475-5511 ext. 32194


Director, Region 5
Terri Baker, BakerThe@wcps.k12.md.us
Director of Human Resources
Washington County Public Schools
Phone: 301-766-8784


Liaisons

Superintendent's Liaison
Mary Pat Fannon, marypat.fannon@pssam.org
Executive Director, PSSAM
Public Schools
Phone: 410-935-7281


Legislative Liaison
Jon O'Neal, jdoneal@carrollk12.org
Assistant Superintendent of Administration
Carroll County Public Schools
Phone: 410-751-3127


Website Liaison
Angie M. Auth, mkennedy-auth@AACPS.org
Employee & Labor Relations Specialist
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Phone: 410-222-5073