Executive Officers

Chairperson
Dwayne Abt, abtd@dcpsmd.org
Assistant Superintendent for Administration
Dorchester County Public Schools
Phone: 410-222-1111


Vice Chairperson
Cathy Bendis, Cathy.Bendis@hcps.org
Human Resources Staff Relations Specialist
Harford County Public Schools
Phone: 410-588-5226


Secretary
Chantress Baptist, cjbapti@carrollk12.org
Supervisor of Human Resources
Carroll County Public Schools
Phone: 410-751-3070


Treasurer
Melisa Rawles, mrawles@aacps.org
Director of Employee Relations
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Phone: (410) 222-5065


Past Chair, Vacant


Regional Directors

Director, Region 1
Beth Whitelock, bwhitelock@somerset.k12.md.us
Supervisor of Human Resources
Somerset County Public Schools
Phone: 410-621-6266


Director, Region 2
Milton Nagel, nagel.milton@ccpsstaff.org
Assistant Superintendent of Administration
Caroline County Public Schools
Phone: 410-479-1210


Director, Region 3, Vacant


Director, Region 4
Dale Farrell, dpfarrell@smcps.org
Director of Human Resources
St. Mary's County Public Schools
Phone: 301-475-5511 ext. 32194


Director, Region 5
Jeff Blank, jeffrey.s.blank@acps.k12.md.us
Chief of Human Resources
Allegany County Public Schools
Phone: 301-759-2054


Liaisons

Superintendent's Liaison
Ms. Renee McGuirk-Spence, renee.mcguirk.spence@gmail.com
Executive Director of PSSAM
Public Schools
Phone:


Legislative Liaison
Jon O'Neal, jdoneal@carrollk12.org
Assistant Superintendent of Administration
Carroll County Public Schools
Phone: 410-751-3127


Website Liaison, Vacant